DOWNLOAD NOW » “Slimkiss – Bigger Is Better” The EP

Nigerian Talented Artist, Slimkiss has finally release his highly anticipated EP titled “Bigger Is Better” The EP.

The EP houses 7 beautiful tracks and it features Talented singer, Mr Bee and YK Sleek on different tracks.

Production credit on the project was claimed by Hustle KWealthhouzTonic Sound and Ajeondmix.



Listen Below:-

Download Below 👇

1. Agama | Download Here

2. Yahoo | Download Here

3. Kill Dem | Download Here

4. Profeso | Download Here

5. Atanda Ft. YK Sleek | Download Here

6. Fanity | Download Here

7. Finally Ft. Mr Bee | Download Here

What Do You Think About This EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments